image description
Events & Classes

Saturday, January 25, 2020

2:00PM

AFE presents: Moe Cason's BBQ Bash

Torpedoes & Tomahawks

Sunday, January 26, 2020

ENDS
3:00PM

AFE presents: Moe Cason's BBQ Bash

Torpedoes & Tomahawks

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

6:00PM

AFE presents: Pro Blitz 2020

Charles King Fitness Center

Thursday, January 30, 2020

5:30PM

Cooking with Liberty

Liberty Center

6:30PM

Trivia Thursdays: 2000's

Saturday, February 1, 2020

8:00AM

Hiking with MWR

Sumay Marina Adventure Center

6:00PM

Valentine's Day Card Making with MWR

Torpedoes & Tomahawks

Monday, February 3, 2020

9:00AM

Super Monday

Torpedoes & Tomahawks

Saturday, February 8, 2020

6:00PM

Cooking with MWR

Sumay Marina Adventure Center

Sunday, February 9, 2020

6:00PM

Full Moon Kayaking with MWR


San Luis Beach
Naval Base Guam
Santa Rita, Guam 96915

Friday, February 14, 2020

6:00PM

Anti Valentine's Day Party

Torpedoes & Tomahawks

Saturday, February 15, 2020

7:00PM

Dueling Pianos

Torpedoes & Tomahawks

 

No events are scheduled at this time.