image description
Events & Classes

Saturday, September 1, 2018

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Sunday, September 2, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Monday, September 3, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

10:30AM

Story Time

Naval Base Guam Library

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Story Time

Naval Base Guam Library

Thursday, September 6, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Story Time

Naval Base Guam Library

10:30AM

Shake, Rattle & Read

Naval Base Guam Library

Friday, September 7, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Shake, Rattle & Read

Naval Base Guam Library

ALL DAY

Story Time

Naval Base Guam Library

Saturday, September 8, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Story Time

Naval Base Guam Library

ALL DAY

Shake, Rattle & Read

Naval Base Guam Library

Sunday, September 9, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Shake, Rattle & Read

Naval Base Guam Library

ALL DAY

Story Time

Naval Base Guam Library

Monday, September 10, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Sunday, September 2, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Monday, September 3, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Thursday, September 6, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Friday, September 7, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Saturday, September 8, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Sunday, September 9, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Monday, September 10, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Thursday, September 13, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Friday, September 14, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Saturday, September 15, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Sunday, September 16, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Monday, September 17, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center

Thursday, September 20, 2018

ALL DAY

September Swim Lesson

Charles King Fitness Center