5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, July 15, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

ALL DAY

Base Bike Ride

Sumay Marina Adventure Center

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, July 22, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

ALL DAY

Base Bike Ride

Sumay Marina Adventure Center

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, July 29, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

ALL DAY

Base Bike Ride

Sumay Marina Adventure Center

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, August 5, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

ALL DAY

Base Bike Ride

Sumay Marina Adventure Center

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, August 12, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

ALL DAY

Base Bike Ride

Sumay Marina Adventure Center

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, August 19, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

ALL DAY

Base Bike Ride

Sumay Marina Adventure Center

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, August 26, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

load more