Tuesday, April 13, 2021

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, April 15, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, April 22, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, April 29, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, May 6, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, May 13, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, May 20, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Thursday, May 27, 2021

5:30PM

HIIT Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

5:30PM

PUMP Fitness Class

Charles King Fitness Center & Pool